Office / Kantoor:  015 516 4996/7
Fax: Faks:  015 516 2303
Address / Adres: Joubert St 16B, Louis Trichardt, 0920

 

                                                                                                                     

Zoutpansberger Distribution

 

Distribution Areas

Town Distribution Languages

We distribute in the following areas:

Makhado (Louis Trichardt), Musina, Levubu, Vivo, Thohoyandou, Mopane, Tshipise, Alldays and Waterpoort.

You can also subscribe to the newspaper by sending your information to admin@zoutnet.co.za.

 

Zoutpansberger celebrates 30 years of independent news!

 
 
 
 Administration    


Anton van Zyl
(Owner / Manager)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email:
anton@zoutnet.co.za


Ronel Welman
(Admin Manager)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email:
admin@zoutnet.co.za


Amandea van Zyl
(Admin Clerk)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email: accounts@
zoutnet.co.za

  Marketing    


Pieter Jooste
(Marketing Manager)

Tel: 083 562 1234

Email:
pieter@zoutnet.co.za


Yolanda Kock
(Marketer)

Tel: 082 972 2060

Email:
yolanda@zoutnet.co.za


George JvRensburg
(Marketer)

Tel: 082 419 2359

Email:
george@zoutnet.co.za

  News     


Andries van Zyl
(News Editor)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email:
andries@zoutnet.co.za


Isabel Venter
(Journalist)

Tel: 073 349 1587

Email:
isabel@zoutnet.co.za

 
  Production    


Luandi Smit
(Production Manager)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email:
luandi@zoutnet.co.za


Bonita Furstenburg
(Classifieds)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email:
bonita@zoutnet.co.za


Dallien Viljoen
(Website Administration)

Tel: 015 516 4996

Email:
dallien@zoutnet.co.za